Asia’s leading Tyre exhibition

More than 6,000 visitors from 96 countries across the tyre community: from manufacturers, distributors, retailers, wholesalers, to fleet managers will attend the 3-day exhibition from 17 – 19 March 2021 at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore.

B2B exhibition space

international visitors

leading exhibitors

countries

NEW VENUE

Marina Bay Sands Singapore

Halls A, B, C (Level 1)

17 – 19 March 2021

10:00 – 17:00 hrs.

Attendee Profiles

OTR | TBR | PCR
This tyre marketplace showcases product solutions and innovations from around the world.

Buyer Profile

  • 31% International Distributors
  • 23% Leading Manufacturers
  • 19% Tyre Retailer
  • 18% Fleet Solutions & Others

Decision Level

%

C-Level Position

Global Attendance

  • 62% Southeast Asia
  • 27% East Asia
  • 7% EMEA
  • 2% Americas

Floor plan

Contact us

Our team is here to help. Contact your local agent. No agent? Contact us!

Mrs. Laura Fan (China)
lfan@tarsus.co.uk

Alban Simonte
alban@mfcci.com
Mobile  : +60 3 2714 6151

Mr. Kristian Schiscke (Germany)
ks@ecm-berlin.de 

Mr. Emil Riswandi (Indonesia)
eriswandi@tarsus.co.id

Ms. Intan Yahya
iyahya@tarsus.co.id
+62 818 0660 4482

Ms. Marinella Croci
marinella.croci@gmail.com 

Phoebe
phoebekyo@kyoexh.com
+60 12-292 77

Mr. Darren Siow (Malaysia)
darren@ambtarsus.com

Putri Zalika
ika@mfcci.com
Mobile  : +60 3 2714 6151

Phoebe
phoebekyo@kyoexh.com
+60 12-292 77

Ms. Bisma Ghafoor Memon
info@skygrowinternational.com

Mrs. Nerza Del Rosrio
Nerza.tradefairsph@gmail.com
Mobile  : +63 917 652 1291

Mohamad Sabri
Mohamad.sabri@sporosconsulting.com
+97 155 661 8315

Olga Zhukova
olena985@yandex.ru
+7 916 528 00 28

 

Mr. Alwin Seow (Singapore)
alwin.seow@tyrexpoasia.com 

Roy Kim
roy@myfair.co
+82 10 5777 6264

Phoebe
phoebekyo@kyoexh.com
+60 12-292 77

Phoebe
phoebekyo@kyoexh.com
+60 12-292 77

Mrs. Pakwan “Jay” Jiamjiroj (Thailand)
md@xmania2019.com
Mobile  : +66 89 110 4423
Office    : +66 2 065 4899

Mr. Hakan Kurt (Turkey)
hakan@messeturkey.com

Mr. Hızır Çeliköz
hizir@messeturkey.com

Mrs. Nerza Del Rosrio
Nerza.tradefairsph@gmail.com
Mobile  : +63 917 652 1291

Vu Bich Thuy
bichthuy@atfaexpo.com.vn
+84 4 35736728/9

Want to be our agent or affiliate in your region or sector? Fill out the next box and we will send you the program details.

Jane

Jane

Exhibitor Services

John

John

Buyer & Visitor Services

Top 5 mistakes attendees make during exhibitions.

Free Guide

We'll send you a free guide soon!