fbpx

Asia’s leading Tyre exhibition

More than 6,000 visitors from 96 countries across the tyre community: from manufacturers, distributors, retailers, wholesalers, to fleet managers will attend the 3-day exhibition from 17 – 19 March 2021 at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore.

B2B exhibition space

international visitors

leading exhibitors

countries

NEW VENUE

Marina Bay Sands Singapore

Halls A, B, C (Level 1)

17 – 19 March 2021

10:00 – 17:00 hrs.

Attendee Profiles

OTR | TBR | PCR
This tyre marketplace showcases product solutions and innovations from around the world.

Buyer Profile

  • 31% International Distributors
  • 23% Leading Manufacturers
  • 19% Tyre Retailer
  • 18% Fleet Solutions & Others

Decision Level

%

C-Level Position

Global Attendance

  • 62% Southeast Asia
  • 27% East Asia
  • 7% EMEA
  • 2% Americas

Floor plan

Contact us

Our team is here to help. Contact your local agent. No agent? Contact us!

Mrs. Laura Fan (China)
lfan@tarsus.co.uk

Mr. Kristian Schiscke (Germany)
ks@ecm-berlin.de 

Mr. Emil Riswandi (Indonesia)
eriswandi@tarsus.co.id

Ms. Marinella Croci
marinella.croci@gmail.com 

Mr. Darren Siow (Malaysia)
darren@ambtarsus.com

Ms. Bisma Ghafoor Memon
info@skygrowinternational.com

Mrs. Nerza Del Rosrio
nerza@ambtarsus.com

Mr. Alwin Seow (Singapore)
alwin.seow@tyrexpoasia.com 

Mrs. Pakwan “Jay” Jiamjiroj (Thailand)
md@xmania2019.com

Mr. Hakan Kurt (Turkey)
hakan@messeturkey.com

Mr. Hızır Çeliköz
hizir@messeturkey.com

Want to be our agent or affiliate in your region or sector? Fill out the next box and we will send you the program details.

Jane

Jane

Exhibitor Services

John

John

Buyer & Visitor Services