Asia’s leading Tyre exhibition

More than 400 VIP Buyers from 96 countries across the tyre community: from manufacturers, distributors, retailers, wholesalers, to fleet managers will attend the 3-day exhibition from 17 – 19 November 2021 at the Digital Platform.

International Buyers

Leading Exhibitors

countries

NEW VENUE

The Digital Platform

17 – 19 November 2021

10:00 – 17:00 hrs.

Attendee Profiles

OTR | TBR | PCR
This tyre marketplace showcases product solutions and innovations from around the world.

Buyer Profile

  • 31% International Distributors
  • 23% Leading Manufacturers
  • 19% Tyre Retailer
  • 18% Fleet Solutions & Others

Decision Level

%

C-Level Position

Global Attendance

  • 62% Southeast Asia
  • 27% East Asia
  • 7% EMEA
  • 2% Americas

Contact us

Our team is here to help. Contact your local agent. No agent? Contact us!

Mrs. Laura Fan (China)
lfan@tarsus.co.uk

Alban Simonte
alban@mfcci.com
Mobile  : +60 3 2714 6151

Mr. Kristian Schiscke (Germany)
ks@ecm-berlin.de 

Ms. Intan Yahya
iyahya@tarsus.co.id
+62 818 0660 4482

Mr Shabtay Levy
shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
Mobile number (972-52-4837670)

Ms. Marinella Croci
marinella.croci@gmail.com 

Masahito Takeo
masahito_takeo@outlook.jp 
+81 80 1396 9902

Mr. Darren Siow (Malaysia)
darren@ambtarsus.com

Putri Zalika
ika@mfcci.com
Mobile  : +60 3 2714 6151

Phoebe
phoebekyo@kyoexh.com
+60 12-292 77

Ms. Bisma Ghafoor Memon
info@skygrowinternational.com

Mrs. Nerza Del Rosrio
Nerza.tradefairsph@gmail.com
Mobile  : +63 917 652 1291

Mohamad Sabri
Mohamad.sabri@sporosconsulting.com
+97 155 661 8315

Olga Zhukova
olena985@yandex.ru
+7 916 528 00 28

 

Mr. Alwin Seow (Singapore)
alwin.seow@tyrexpoasia.com 

Roy Kim
roy@myfair.co
+82 10 5777 6264

Jenny

Jenny@chanchao.com.tw
+886-2-26596000 Ext. 267 

Mrs. Pakwan “Jay” Jiamjiroj (Thailand)
md@xmania2019.com
Mobile  : +66 89 110 4423
Office    : +66 2 065 4899

Mr. Hakan Kurt (Turkey)
hakan@messeturkey.com

Mr. Hızır Çeliköz
hizir@messeturkey.com

Want to be our agent or affiliate in your region or sector? Fill out the next box and we will send you the program details.

Jane

Jane

Exhibitor Services

John

John

Buyer & Visitor Services

Top 5 mistakes attendees make during exhibitions.

Free Guide

We'll send you a free guide soon!