TyreXpo Asia 2023

8-10 March 2023
MBS Hall A,B,C Level 1, Singapore

International Buyers

Leading Exhibitors

countries

Attendee Profiles

OTR | TBR | PCR
This tyre marketplace showcases product solutions and innovations from around the world.

Buyer Profile

  • 31% International Distributors
  • 23% Leading Manufacturers
  • 19% Tyre Retailer
  • 18% Fleet Solutions & Others

Decision Level

%

C-Level Position

Global Attendance

  • 62% Southeast Asia
  • 27% East Asia
  • 7% EMEA
  • 2% Americas

Asia’s leading Tyre exhibition

More than 700 visitors will register from around the world across the tyre community: from manufacturers, distributors, retailers, wholesalers, to fleet managers will visit the 3-day show in March 2023 at the Marina Bay Sands Convention Centre.

Floorplan Inquiry

Contact us

Our team is here to help. Contact your local agent. No agent? Contact us!

Australia
Belgium
China

Mrs. Laura Fan (China)
lfan@tarsus.co.uk

India
Germany

Mr. Kristian Schiscke (Germany)
ks@ecm-berlin.de 

Italy

Ms. Marinella Croci
marinella.croci@gmail.com 

Malaysia

Cheryll Choon
Cheryll.choon@tyrexpoasia.com
Mobile  : +60 12-657 4831

Netherlands
Pakistan

Ms. Bisma Ghafoor Memon
info@skygrowinternational.com

Ukraine, Belarus

Olga Zhukova
olena985@yandex.ru
+7 916 528 00 28

Singapore

Mr. Alwin Seow (Singapore)
alwin.seow@tyrexpoasia.com 

South Korea

Messe Planning Ltd
(Kenny Kim)
Kenny@messepl.com
+82 (0)2 2175 3761

Spain
Switzerland

Mr Hanspeter Hunziker
hanspeter.hunziker@deltablue.ch
+41 79 252 92 92

Taiwan

Steven Chen

steven@chanchao.com.tw
+886-2-26596000 Ext.322

Thailand

Mrs. Pakwan “Jay” Jiamjiroj (Thailand)
md@xmania2019.com
Mobile  : +66 89 110 4423
Office    : +66 2 065 4899

United Kingdom
Vietnam
Vu Bich Thuy
+84 4 357367287
Jane

Jane

Exhibitor Services

John

John

Buyer & Visitor Services